Hello world!

Since I’m both shamelessly unoriginal and like to think that I know a thing or two (possibly 3 things if I rack my brain) about programming, I shall leave up the default title for this post.

This blog is mainly in existence for the sole reason of giving me a place to rant and talk about things I deem talk worthy. If I don’t talk about something that probably means its absolutely rubbish. That might not be entirely true, but I’m really not a fan of the backspace so it stays. Expect talk of mostly games and media and probably some random stuff I come across in my day.

Blogging myself is new to me and that presents 2 problems. Firstly it shows my lack of good writing skills and secondly this is only one of several things I’m working on so it will neither  be updated regularly nor frequently, unless I enjoy it. If that is the case, it shall be both until I eventually grow tired of it anyway.

Lambo

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. The_B Says:

    Yeah. That’s what I said.

    Four years later, and I’m still at it! ¬_¬

Leave a Reply

