The Zombatars are on my lawn/profilepage!

Got out of bed. Trundled around. Tried to wake up by pouring various things down my throat and eventually gave up that and on my health and simply ate chocolate. Brunch is fun.

Anyway just hopped on steam to see whats what and now I am completely alert. Not because I’m on steam. But because I saw this.

I hope I can make a Boomer

I hope I can make a Boomer

For those interested the link to the tool is here. And the main page for Plants vs Zombies is here.

Heres the result of my work.

Shiny!

Shiny!

My Guy. No your actually wrong. He IS awesome.

My Guy. No you're actually wrong. He IS awesome.

Sadly it's missing a "Create a entire blog post about this to save you time and effort" button.

Sadly it's missing a "Create a entire blog post about this to save you time and effort" button.

Its very simple, and most people will come out with pretty much the same thing, but seeing how much I got interested in this and the fact that I just spent the last 30 minutes or something doing this, it shows how clever it is for a marketing ploy. Or maybe I’m just really really stupid and easily pleased.

Update!

discount

Provide a email address and get 10% off the game when it comes out. Thats a whole euro! Although You first need to decided what the price of spam is to you.

Sign up here on the site if your interested.

Save your self the price of a ninety nine cone! It’ll be summer soon. (or a regualr burger at mcdonalds if your so inclined.)

Lambo.

Leave a Reply

