Sniper Update you heard it here first!

….. If your ridiculously bad at using the internet and every gaming site ever, just happens to go down, leaving only me.*

Lets have a goat!

Lets have a goat!

I was planning on giving him the

PIMP HAT

but its late, I'm tired and my Sky Plus has recorded me lots of  stuff to watch.

Anyway. The whole point is to show you this.

Untitled-2

I shall quote a acclaimed critic and friend of mine as his piece on this was actually really dead on.

Originally written by Je Suis Un Bear

"Sweet"

Lambo.

*This is to now be known as “Plan A”

Leave a Reply

