I haven’t actually died or been arrested (as of writing)

I got my broadband fixed about a week or so ago. Since then I’ve been basically moping around on the internet not looking to do anything constructive and cursing myself for days for not having any games that let me be REALLY destructive. I’m settling down lately so I should be back with some proper posts about some stuff I’ve been thinking about in a day or so.

Sorry to whoever those people are who have been looking at this site while I’ve been gone.

Lambo

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “I haven’t actually died or been arrested (as of writing)”

  1. Smedlorificus Says:

    Hooray! I’ll just bully you till you stop being lazy.

  2. Little Green Man Says:

    Well I’ve been throwing up for the past 2 days so I guess we’re even.

Leave a Reply

