Google went and did something cool again.

Watch this. Be amazed.

Email is about to get a kick in the nuts and the whole world is going to cheer.

It’s a beast of a demonstration, I know, I doubted I’d watch hardly any of it, but, god damn, it’s just so impressive. Thats one hour twenty minutes worth watching. I already have plans of a ton of different ways I could use this.

Take a look at this too. A cool little sample of what will become of internet communication.

Lambo

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

